Concern Debating Team

The 2017/2018 Largy College Debating Team is comprised of Jenny Freeman (Captain), Katie Boyle, Elisha Smith and Ned O’Harte, four Transition Year Students.  The team got off to a flying start when they overcame St. Louis’, Carrickmacross. We wish them every success in their next debate when they take on Bailieborough Community School.

Debating Team


This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.